Business Members

Accounting/Tax Service

Smithton Business Center
Susan Harashe
4809 State Route 159
Smithton, IL 62285
473-3366
susan@smithtonbusinessctr.com
www.smithtonbusinessctr.com

Advertising/Motivation/Marketing/Promotions/Printing

Advanced Engraving & Vinyl
Dottie Woods
2 South High St
Smithton, IL 62285
618-234-6177
dwoods@advanced-engraving.com
www.advanced-engraving.com

Standard Rule Promotions
Mike & Tracy McCollum
5600 West Main St.
Belleville, IL 62226
618-416-7539
mike@standardrule.com
tracy@standardrule.com
www.standardrule.com

Agricultural

Handy Feed, Inc.
Jerry Paule
419 South Jefferson
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3434
handyfgc@htc.net
www.handyfeed.com

Handy Fertilizer Inc.

Robert Quirin
5959 Floraville Rd.
Millstadt, Il. 62260
476-3435
handyfert@yahoo.com

Arboriculture

Hudson Tree Service, Inc.
Gene Joshu
6218 Roachtown Road
Millstadt, IL 62260
233-2900
hudsontreeservice@yahoo.com
www.husdsontree.com

Assisted Living

Garden Place Senior Living
Tanya Schnarre
208 South Kossuth
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1440
tanya.schnarre@gpliving.com
www.gpliving.com

Attorney

 

Automotive

Bankers Auto Parts & Supply, Inc.
Matt Banker
26 East Laurel
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3266
matt@bankerautoparts.com

Muskopf Garage, Inc.
Wayne Muskopf
103 East Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1181
shop@mgigarage.com

Mertz Motor Company
Don & Deborah Mertz
100 East Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3051
don.mertz@mertzford.com
www.mertzford.com

Churches

Christ Church – Millstadt
Larry Weber
753 W. Washington St.
Millstadt, IL  62260
618-514-5868
larryweber@mychristchurch.com

Concordia United Church of Christ
Don Sliment – Church President
Doris Steiger
618-476-3377
concordiachat@yahoo.com
www.concordia-ucc.org

Millstadt Baptist Church
George Bundy
Christine Campo
310 Veterans Dr.
Millstadt, IL. 62260
618-830-7495
Granny40@htc.net

St. James Catholic Church
Fr. Marvin Volk
Jack Kramer
405 W. Madison St.
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3513
rectory@stjamesmillstadt.com
www.stjamesmillstadt.com

Zion Evangelical Church
Rev. Darrell Weber
Rev. Craig Frazier
117 W. White St.
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1778
zion@zionmillstadt.org
www.zionmillstadt.org

Trinity Lutheran Church
Rev. Michael Kumm
503 E. Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3101
tlc@htc.net
www.trinitymillstadt.org

Community Organization

Millstadt Civic Club
Linda Harber, President
(meet at the Community Center)
Millstadt, IL  62260
www.facebook.com/millstadtcivicclub

Millstadt Optimist Club
Mike French, President
PO Box 331
Millstadt, IL  62260
millstadtoptimist@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/millstadtoptimistclub

Millstadt VFW Home
Post 7980 Chris Peter
200 Veterans Drive
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1180

Millstadt Community Choir
Patti French, Director
105 Gemstone
Millstadt, IL 62260
618-660-5790
Frenchmen4@charter.net

Millstadt Township Senior Services
Patti Evansco
102 S. Jefferson
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3731
seniorce@htc.net

Construction/Home Remodeling Services

Custom Marble
Larry Kraft
Matt Kraft
Laura Schmidt
850 S. Mulberry St.
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1345
larry.kraft@custommarble.net
laura.schmidt@custommarble.net
www.custommarble.net

George Weis Company
Michael Weis
101 East White
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3291
gwcmike@georgeweiscompany.com
www.georgeweiscompany.com

Germann Brick Contractor
Mark & Deb Germann
884 East Madison
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-7835
debgermann@gmail.com
marke.germann@gmail.com

Glaenzer Electric, Inc
Larry Glaenzer
10 Empire Drive
Belleville, IL 62220
277-2500
lglaenzer@glaenzerelectric.com
www.glaenzerelectric.com

Klemme Construction Inc.
Aaron Klemme
2 Meadow Acres
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1126
aaron@klemmeco.com
www.klemmeco.com

Lee’s Home Center
Lee Vogel
1 South Illinois
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1760
customerservice@leeshomecenter.com
lee.vogel@leeshomecenter.com
www.leeshomecenter.com

Millstadt Carpet and Home Interiors
Scott & Angela Mueller
600 West Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3442
millstadtcarpet@yahoo.com

Millstadt Glass, Inc.
Bill Mohr
307 South Breese St
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-9969
bmohr2784@att.net

Scharf Building Services LLC
Kent & Debbi Scharf
618-407-7429
scharfbuildingservices@msn.com
www.scharfbuildingservices.com

Tom’s Building and Repair, Inc.
Thomas Jenkins, Jr.
802 South Main
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3795
bestbuilders@tomsbuilding.com

Dentists

Matthew J Kelly, DDS
Matt Kelly
9 East Van Buren
Millstadt, IL  62260
618-476-7828
mjkellydds@gmail.com

Distributors

Robert “Chick” Fritz Inc.
Robert G. Fritz
Scott Fournie
2351 Mascoutah Ave.
Belleville, IL. 62220
618-234-4663
bfritz@chickfritz.com
lcusick@chickfritz.com
www.robertchickfritz.com

Education

Millstadt CCS District No. 160
Jonathan Green
211 West Mill St.
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1803
jgreen@mccsd160.com
www.mccsd160.com

Engineering

Thouvenot, Wade & Moerchen, Inc
4940 Old Collinsville Rd
Swansea, IL 62226
624-4488
www.twm-inc.com
Randy Burk: rburk@TWM-INC.com
Todd Peek: tpeek@twm-inc.com

Financial Institution

Associated Bank
217 West Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3040
www.associatedbank.com
Jeff Haare:  jeffery.haare@associatedbank.com
Aaron Mosier:  aaron.mosier@associatebank.com

Central
Bank of St. Louis
3 East Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1351
www.fnbstl.com
John Baltz: john.baltz@centralbank.net
Elaine Munro: elaine.munro@centralbank.net
Dennis Meile: dennis.meile@centralbank.net
Ann Guetterman:  ann.guetterman@centralbank.net
Mark Nolte:  mark.nolte@centralbank.net

First National Bank of Waterloo
645 East Washington Street
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3334
www.fnbwaterloo.com
Deb Curtis: dcurtis@fnbwaterloo.com
Tracy Seiber: tseiber@fnbwaterloo.com
Mark LaPlantz: mlaplantz@fnbwaterloo.com

Scott Credit Union
548 E. Washington, Suite 2
Millstadt, IL 62260
345-1111
www.scu.org
Cassidy Beck:  Cassidy.beck@scu.org

Financial Services/Financial Planning/Insurance

Cadagin-Prosser Financial Group
Kevin Cadagin
500 South Illinois Street
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-6133
kevin@cadprofg.com
www.cadprofg.com

Country Financial
Ashley (Byrd) Reeder
203 W. Washington
Millstadt, IL  62260
476-3366
ashley.reeder@countryfinancial.com
www.countryfinancial/ashley.reeder.com

Edward Jones
Rick Moore
548 East Washington St, Suite 1
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-7216
rick.moore@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones
Missy Schaffer
7008 West Main St.
Belleville, IL  62223
618-397-1596
missy.schaffer@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Goetz Insurance Agency, LLC
Michael Goetz
Matt Wottowa
4586 Telegraph
St. Louis, MO  63129
314-720-1702
goetzinsurance@gmail.com
www.goetzinsurance.com

Nicol Financial
Todd Groesch
1 Executive Park
Granite City, IL 62040
Office: 618-931-3267
Cell: 314-440-4141
tgroesch@nicolfinancial.com
www.nicolfinancial.com

Wirth Insurance Agency
Bill & Angela Wirth
119 E Mill St.
Waterloo, IL 62298
618-939-6368
angiew@wirthagency.com
billw@wirthagency.com
www.wirthagency.com

Funeral Homes

Creason Funeral Home
James W. Cresson
220 W. Washington
Millstadt, IL  62660
618-476-3111
director@creasonfuneralhome.com
www.creasonfuneralhome.com

Government

Millstadt Township

St. Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department
Terry Beach
St. Clair County Building
19 Public Square, Suite 200
Belleville, IL 62220
825-3203
tbeach@co.st-clair.il.us
www.co.st-clair.il.us

Village of Millstadt
Mike Todd
Mayor
111 West Laurel
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1514
millstadtmayor@htc.net
www.villageofmillstadt.org

Grocery

Millstadt IGA
TJ Norrenberns
625 E. Washington
Millstadt, IL  62260
476-3161

Healthcare/Chiropratic

Core Physical Medicine LLC
Dr. Chris Worth
15 N. Jefferson St.
Millstadt, IL  62260
476-6677
coresouthphysicalmed@gmail.com
www.corephysicalmed.com

Hospice of Southern Illinois
Meg Wessel
305 S Illinois
Belleville, Il. 62220
1-800-233-1708
mwessel@hospice.org
www.hospice.org

Millstadt Medical Center
Southern Illinois Healthcare Foundation

Joyce Hubbard
60 Regency Place
Millstadt, IL  62260
476-3373
jhubbard@sihf.org
www.sihf.org

Millstadt Pharmacy

Brian Blair
Todd Evers
Jessica Weiss
120 W. Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1701
weiss-jessica@sbcglobal.net
toddevers@sbcglobal.net
www.millstadtpharmacy.com

Schmidt Chiropractic
Kevin Schmidt
225 East Washington Street
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3261
millstadtchiropractic@gmail.com
www.kschmidtchiropractic.com

Healthcare-Training Fitness Center

 

Home Mortgage

Associated Bank
Jim Heberer, NMLS#502437
6550 N Illinois St.
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
618-622-4208
618-789-7197 (cell)
jim.heberer@associatedbank.com
www.associatedbank.com/j.heberer

Industrial/Manufacturing

Hock Mechanical
Edward Hock Jr.
512 S. Breese Street
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1985
ed@hockinc.com
cathy@hockinc.com
www.hockinc.com

Solar System Production
David Graminski
Rick Schmidt, Jr.
609 South Breese St.
Millstadt, IL  62260
476-7678
dgraminski@itssolar.com
www.its.com

Jewelry

 

Logistics

Schilli Corporation
Mike French
887 Bolger Court
St. Louis, MO 63026
476-3153
Mfrench@schillicorp.com

Realtor

RE/MAX Preferred
Becky Demond
4 Emerald Terrace
Swansea, IL. 62226
618-779-3780
rebeccademond@gmail.com
www.rebeccademond.com

Real Estate-Commercial

 

Rendering

Restaurants, Catering and Entertainment

Bel-Air Bowl
Nancy Chase
Matt Schellabarger
200 South Belt West
Belleville, IL  62220
618-233-1703
nancy@stclairbowl.net
belairbowl.com

Breadeaux Pizza
Clayton Browning
105 S Jefferson
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1700
clayton.browning@tacole.com
www.breadeauxpizza.com

Farmers Inn
Brandon Carrillo
7157 State Route 158
Millstadt, IL  62260
476-6333
brandonfarmersinn@gmail.com

Happy Days Ice Cream Shop
119 W. Washington
Millstadt, IL  62260
618-476-3335

Los Tres Portillos
Javier Gonzalez
548 E. Washington Ave.
Millstadt, IL  62260
618-476-6210
javiergonz83@gmail.com
www.millstadtlostres.com

Mariachi’s
Alejandro “Alex” Martinez
717 West Washington
Millstadt, IL  62260
476-6223
alesano73@live.com

Ott’s Tavern & Fish Stand
Terry Davinroy
20 E. Washington Ave.
Millstadt, IL  62260
618-476-3531
ottstav@gmail.com

Papa Vito’s Pizza
Kris Geoppo
Ryan Geoppo
741 W. Washington St.
Millstadt, IL  62260
papavitosrg@gmail.com
www.mypapavitos.com

Roy-El Catering
Brea Bidwell
8000 Concordia Church Rd
Belleville, IL 62223
476-7722
brea@royel.com
www.royel.com

Schubert’s Smokehouse
David Kossina
700 South Breese
Millstadt, IL  62260
618-476-1133
schuberts@htc.net
schubertssmokehouse.com

Smokin’ K’s BBQ and More
Dennis Keck
Cindy Keck
548 E. Washington St.
Millstadt, IL  62260
4smokinks@gmail.com
www.smokinksbbq.com

West End Bar and Grill
Angie Ames
319 W. Laurel
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3755
westendbar2013@gmail.com

Restoration

Servpro of Monroe, Randolph and Washington Counties
Aaron Drake, Owner
Ben Rohan, Marketing Representative
207 W. Washington
Millstadt, IL  62260
618-464-0300
adrake.servpro10140@gmail.com
brohan.servpro10140@gmail.com
http://www.servpromonroerandolphwashingtoncounties.com/

Retail

Bliss Floral & Gifts
Angie Stumpf
737 West Washington St.
Millstadt, IL  62260
blissfloralandgifts@gmail.com
www.blissfloralandgifts.com

Live Oak Wine Décor
David Chaput
513 S Jefferson Unit C
Millstadt, IL. 62260
314-753-7088
davidchaput@gmail.com
www.liveoakwinedecor.com

Millstadt Pharmacy
Brian Blair
Todd Evers
Jessica Weiss
120 W. Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1701
weiss-jessica@sbcglobal.net
toddevers@sbcglobal.net
www.millstadtpharmacy.com

Storage

Douglas Road Storage Center
Kevin & Lisa Bowman
Ryan Radake
3540 Douglas Road
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1185
lkbo863@gmail.com
ryan.radake@gmail.com

Millstadt Storage Center
Rhonda G Jenkins
802 South Main
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-9544
bestbuilders@tomsbuilding.com

Smithton Storage Center
Patti Maul-Moeckel
4809 State Route 159
Smithton, IL 62285
473-3366
patti@smithtonbusinessctr.com
www.smithtonstorage.com

Title Company

 

Trucking/Grading

Equipment Service Company
Ron Mergelkamp
4415 Douglas Road
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-1846
equipsev@htc.net
www.truckequipmentservice.com

Web Site Design/Information Tech.

CompuType Inc.
Amy Yan, Terri Dambacher, Brent Boyles
4401 N Belt West
Belleville, IL 62226
amyyan@compu-type.net
brent@compu-type.net
www.compu-type.net


Veterinary Office/Animal Hospital

Monclair Animal Hospital
Dr. Mike Harres
520 E. Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-3786
monclairah@htc.net
www.monclairanimalhospital.net

Well/Septic Systems

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Linda Lehr
408 N. Jefferson
Millstadt, IL 62260
476-7725
lindaforvillagetrustee@yahoo.com

John Ruggeri
2850 Saeger Road
Millstadt, IL 62260
407-4293
jruggeri10@gmail.com